Open from 10:00-22:00 every day

Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a fantastic massage experience and over the years we have built a great reputation for this.

We have received many great reviews on sites such as Tantric Goddess London and Punternet. Below are just some of the comments and feedback we have received from our clientele.

Mandy came to my hotel in Kensington right on time. When I opened the door to her she looked stunning and gave me a beautiful smile. I knew at that point it would be a pleasurable one hour. We had a shower together which as you can image was arousing in itself. We then moved onto the bed where she gave me an outstanding body to body massage. The only problem was the hotel bed was a little too soft so it was all a bit wobbly. But non the less it was a great experience. Mandy stayed a chatted with me for another 20 minutes after the session about various things which was really cool too. I recommend all you guys make a booking with her when you are in London and feeling a little horny.
Mr H
September 2018
I loved my massage with Kumi, she is a really special girl, her massage skills are first class. I will be back for more - I think I could already be addicted.
Geoff
September 2018
I had a great time with Veronica. It was the first time I have seen her as I am really glad I did. She is a really charming and attractive young lady and gave me a very relaxing rub down. No part of my body was missed, everything got massaged including a really nice head massage at the end. All in all I would give Veronica a glowing report, she knows what she is doing as seems to really enjoy it too
Kiel
March 2018
Really enjoyed my trip to see Ester. I felt very welcome from the start when she opened the door at her apartment with a big smile. After a shower and some refreshments we go down to it. Eve is extremely sexy and knows how to build the massage.She started off with a regular deep tissue massage and then it got more intimate and erotic with lots of close attention paid to the sensitive areas. She knows what she's doing and I look forward to seeing her again in a few months when I am next back in the city.
Graham
January 2016
I have to be honest I use to see at least one escort every month but it soon become very boring and predictable. My friend recommended I try a tantric massage. I had never been to one before but I am very glad I did. After searching around I decided on seeing Isabella from the Eva Presents agency.I am too lazy to go into the finer details of what happened but all I can say is this... Just using her hands Isabella gave me an orgasm that I have never experienced in sex! It was a great experience and now I go for an erotic massage once every month now instead of wasting money of boring escorts
Eddie
September 2016
I had a great time with Nina yesterday. She said she has only just started working at the agency so I felt honoured to be one of the first to try her massage skills. I was not let down her body to body massage was just what I needed. She is young, sexy and fun. 5 gold stars from me.
Ab
September 2018
After a few bad experiences booking a massage in London with other providers I was relieved to finally find a bunch of girls who are serious in providing an excellent service to people who want a quality erotic massage. When I made the booking the girl on the end of the line was excellent and answered all my questions.I made an outcall booking with Helen to come to my hotel in Old Street. Helen is simply stunning, and when she came into my hotel room with a lovely smile on her face I knew I would be in for a good time.After taking a shower she asked me to lay on the bed where she then massaged by legs, buttocks, back neck. I could tell straight away she was a proper professional massage therapist, and not just some good looking girl who does a rub down with a rushed happy ending.She asked me turn over where she proceeded to work on my front, massaging my chest, nipples and arms. She then told me she was going to start massaging my penis and to tell me if it become too exciting so she will back off for a few moments. She did this to wonderful effect as it kept the orgasm from happening to quickly, making it much more powerful. Eventually I came, as it is not easy to hold on for too long when you have a beautiful women doing this to you.She then showered, we had a nice chat about many things and she then left. All in all it was a memorable experience and exactly what I needed after a long day of meetings.
Adam
July 2017
I went to see Eve once and now I regularly see her once every month. I used to visit a range of different masseuses in the city but since I have found Eve it's been her only. Mainly because unlike many other masseuses who always seem to be in rush with a very boring not so happy ending, Eve really seems to enjoy what shes does.She has magic hands, a charming personality and a body that will make you speechless. So I would certainly recommend her if you want to a great body to body massage. By the way don't get Eve confused Eva who runs the agency as they're completely different people.
Zaid
November 2016

eVa

The Best Masseuses, The Best Sensual Experience – Erotic Massage London Eva

All rights reserved, copyright 2018 Erotic Massage London Eva. You must be over the age of 18 years to be viewing this website. If you are under the age of 18 years please leave now.